Boats in Black Sea Sunset


Black Sea - Swimming Vehicles

I fell in love a bit with this daily photography challenges by @juliank and @photocontests knowing I am far away from qualifying as a real photographer but I see this as fun interactive opportunity to meet people I can learn from - well talent is talent but even untalented people might learn a bit from the experts. So here is my submission for vehiclephotography which is handled every Wednesday. Feel free to comment honestly what you think about my work here. A lovely boat in Burgas that took us around a nice sunset evening across the harbour area of a lovely City in Bulgaria.


20170817_194524.jpg

20170817_194536.jpg

20170817_192304.jpg

20170817_192307.jpg

Categoryvehiclephotography
Settings16 MP (f/1.9, 28mm, 1/2.6", 1.12 µm)
CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 Edge
LensNo Idea!
LocationBurgas - Bulgaria

Sort:  

And l have also gradually felt in love with #sunthursday. It has been good always.nice sun at the beach @uwelang

Nice post I follow you but follow me and Upvote my posts please !

You have made 5 comments today in one of my 52 photography hashtags and received a 1 percent upvote for your effort!

>Learn more here<

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #vehiclephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Thursday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 23:30:40
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 19.20/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I like how you caught the sun in the first picture, how the raw power of its light almost over powers the lines of the mast in the distance. If there was way to increase the brightness the definition of the boat would have made the quality skyrocket.

Awesome pictures.
Keep it going dude, the more ya do it, the better you should get.

Great Pictures :) , I like Sunset Photography , I already Posted same Photography of sunset taken by me in morocco u can find it in my profile :) thank you for sharing following :) ^^

nice photos!

Super Uwe!

Auch die nehme ich mit zu mir an die Wand ;-)

wow thats looks majestic too good shots :)

Wow you have an samsung s6 edge it's great and photo quality is awesome

very nice pictures with the sun and the boots, what time it was at the place?

looking pretty amazing and indeed nicely taken shots ;)