I stand with the people of Venezuela. #operacionlibertad

in #venezuela5 years ago

I woke up to news that Venezuela is, Lord willing, in the final stages of obtaining democracy and freedom. My heart breaks for the people who must do what is necessary to gain freedom. Freedom is costly. The scars and wounds last a lifetime and affect family and friends.
I wish I could offer more than thoughts and prayers.
I am glad to see the news stations have been reporting the situation and the United States government is staying updated to the situation and making some statements. I hope the momentum keeps going and freedom is obtained as peaceful as possible.
I am standing with you Venezuela. Steem church of Venezuela, let me know if I can help with anything.

Sort:  

We hope to see the freedom of oppression soon. We raise our hands today in the sign of Adoration.

Hola alaqrab,

Tu post ha sido seleccionado por el bot de @provenezuela, te hemos dado un voto en apoyo a los autores venezolanos!

Gracias por ser parte de nuestra comunidad!

Congratulations @alaqrab! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 11000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!