Hyperinflation going crazy

in #venezuela6 years ago

So, I haven't written here 'cause of one reason: hyperinflation is on the clouds. Today we have more than 8.000% of inflation, you cannot even buy a lunch with your minimun wage. This now going down for real.

Link of the image

And it is not only that, Venezuela every single day seems more like Africa and we are the only country in the continent stucked in the past, nowadays people do not protest for food, protest for medicine because if they don't get it, they die. Our reality is horrible, sad and tragic. Maduro's isn't changing, and that is something we all know, and the main question we all have is: "how long is this going to last?"

For these days I'll only be talking about how worst this became since I started here in Steemit so you guys can have an idea of how this has gotten to. I'm please to be back writing a informing of what the heck is going on with my beloved but sad country.