Pressure to release this increasingly cloudy environment

in #venezuela7 years ago

Hello, I happened to download a little pressure that you feel these hours in my dear Venezuela, the atmosphere is becoming very dense.

It seems very nostalgic to go out into the street and realize that food is getting harder to get in most cases, since its costs are very high, how is it possible that bread flour has a cost of 9,000 Strong Bolivars (Here I leave a reference).

U5dtF1JhZRgFWzfv8V1gRQqSnSGGvk2_1680x8400.jpg

Like flour, many, but many foods are impossible to buy, with a salary that is not enough at all and that is:

Sin título.jpg

Anyway when you think that everything in the headlines

I do not know what's going to happen, but this is my opinion of what really is really bad, Venezuela is painting the chaos and no one has any idea what's going to happen ....

I leave this other video to see the part of what has happened just today (it made me cry this video because I feel insecure) ...

_________________________________To breathe_______________________________________

These news have affected me a lot and that is why they want to share my feelings with you; Venezuela must once again be a cradle of life, freedom, smiles, beauties, among many things that have been lost through the years. I say goodbye wishing you a nice day !!!