You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Success Lives Well by Your Side, Just knock on the Door and it Will Welcome You With Pleasure and Kindness! Part #1

in #venezuela5 years ago

Hello, @chbartist . Thank you very much. You bring up very loud and important topics. Your posts are very informative and interesting. I dissolve in your topics.
It's cool, you can see that you put your soul into your posts.

I recently visited Steemit and I can say for sure that this is a wonderful community that helps people find like-minded people, find support. This community is like a big family.
I did not know about its existence until I was advised by one good friend.
I like the fact that this community gives you the opportunity to realize yourself and feel needed. I haven't had such inspiration for a long time.

There is war in my country. I live in Ukraine. And my city is close to the hostilities. I remember when it all started, people lost their homes, work, business. People began to flee to other countries and cities. And you know what? For the first time I became scared for my future. What to do next?
I had a terrible depression.

I did not leave, I had a feeling that the meaning of my life was close. You say that you need to invest in order to get a result. If I understand correctly. And, having assembled a team of 5 people, we opened the Art Center. We had the idea to treat people with art. This is for all kids and adults. Autistic, disabled, from military zones. Or those who just love to draw and create. In the beginning we gave more than we received. But over time, it brought its results.

Thank you for your words, support. Your blog is a great motivator.

Now I have two happiness in life.
1.This is Art Center.
2.This is Steemit

38926231_457266554748604_9090102263971577856_n.jpg
43058706_623620964706290_2569524314374144_o.jpg
28168000_359658441176083_2247793794609053696_n.jpg

Sort:  

Oh my dear @curly-xu, I have to thank you for your kind and intelligent comment. Thank you very much for your words. I am a very informed person and I know what happens in your country too and I wish things would improve and change for the better for all of you. Receive my thanks with my soul and heart! Regards! @chbartist