From Venezuela :-) Hello Steemit

in #venezuela7 years ago

Hello everyone.

My first post in Steemit is dedicated to introduce myself to the community. We'll be connecting!

I am Venezuelan, psychologist, family constelator, facilitator, entrepreneur and crypto-beginner.

From a very young age I have been fascinated by the processes of learning in groups. I have worked with groups of children, teenagers and adults, in educational, community and organizational environments, to support individuals and companies to reach higher levels of fulfillment, performance and achievement through creative, dynamic, inspiring and applicable learning.

I have been involved in both in-person and e-learning training and education services, aimed at both the general public and corporate clients.

I obtained my title of Therapist in Family Constellations at the Bert Hellinger Institute of Venezuela, by its Director, Carola Castillo, and I have carried out activities of Family and Organizational Constellations in individual, group and corporate meetings.

I have had different entrepreneurial adventures. For example, I am a graduate of the IESA Emprende online entrepreneurship training program; I was part of the team of instructors of the Entrepreneur Support Program of the Universidad Corporativa de Sigo in Margarita Island (Venezuela) and I was part of the winning team in the Concurso Ideas 2013 of the 2nd Place of the Business Idea category and the Ecological Merit Henry Ford with the La Lombriz Roja Californiana enterprise.

Today I am involved with three ventures in Venezuela: https://entornocorporal.wordpress.com/ + https://algodonfranelas.wordpress.com/ + https://www.facebook.com/dashcaracas/

Banner Facebook.jpg

Happy daughter, sister, wife, aunt and friend. Caraqueña in love with Avila mountain. My wish upon my bbirthday candle: FREEDOM for my country!

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit. I wish the best for you. Take care.

Thank you so much. The best for you too :-)

This post received a 2.2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @cryptopassion! For more information, click here!

Sounds very interesting !
I would love to read more about psychology, especially development psychology.
Greetings from Mallorca.

Hello, thank you :-) what beautiful beaches!!!

Congratulations @eugenialcala! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome dear to steemit.
follow me upvoting me
have a great meeting

Hola me siento feliz de recibir a otro compatriota. espero que tengas las mejor de las suertes en esta red.

Gracias, Javier. Estaremos en contacto, ya te seguí :-)

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Thank you for the welcome. Just followed you :-)

Hi @eugenialcala , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Thank you so much :-)

you are welcome my friend!

I wish freedom for your country as well. Good luck. And welcome.

Thank you so much :-)

Hi @eugenialcala welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Thank you so much :-)

Thank you for the follow, feel free to visit my blog @fshllc from time to time and check out new posts, give me feed back by commenting and upvote the ones you will enjoy. Have a lovely day :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you :-)