You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Success Lives Well by Your Side, Just knock on the Door and it Will Welcome You With Pleasure and Kindness! Part #1

in #venezuela5 years ago

Hello friend, a great greeting to you and all your readers. I often follow your post, I find them excellent. I am 100% in agreement with your statement, "I have never done anything in my life to compete with others. My competition has always been with me. "
I do not live to be applauded by others, my greatest satisfaction is knowing that I am doing the right thing to obtain a better way of life for my family and my person. The world has all the resources to guarantee a happy existence materially and spiritually. Reaching our happiness does not mean that others should lose it or can not get it.
At present, many of us in Latin America have to reinvent ourselves. If we are older is a more complicated process, we must adapt to a world of innovations. The blockchanin is a clear example. Although I still do not understand much about this world, for example from the bost, it seems great that you can share with others your excellent results, either with what you publish continuously or in the material way.
Our world must be built on values, as you rightly point out, what we do with our left hand does not have it because we know the right hand. A happy day for you and your followers.

Sort:  

We're together my friend. The more people in Latin America are in this blog I want them to learn how to multiply the steems they buy. Regards

A big hug for you.