You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venezuela's 4,000% Hyperinflation 'Breaks' Cash-Weighing Scales

in #venezuela6 years ago

I am from Venezuela, and if I tell you the truth, here in Venezuela the inflation is not killing little by little, since the money does not, we have enough to eat well ..
to say so, look at my blog I earn more money in steemit than in my work .. and that only I earn a penny a day

Sort:  

here in venezuela, the value of the dollar is 213,000 bs.f, and here you can not get cash because the banks only give you 30,000bs.f daily that only reaches me for the daily bus ..
without putting the long tail that I have to do to be able to buy the food with the debit card ..
because there is no cash ...

A tough situation down there.

Hit you up with a little something extra to try and help out.

Good to see you on here trying to do other thingss

thanks friend ... as we say the Venezuelan you have to find another form of monetary income ... because who stays at home looks at the ceiling, does not get anything of cash...