You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venezuela Tries To Pay Russian Debt With Cryptocurrency

in #venezuela6 years ago

I really liked your post, I would like to count on your support since I am new and having your support would be of great help to keep growing on this platform, I am also from Venezuela

Sort:  

Hi, I am from Venezuela, and here the super inflation is ending everything, there is no medicine, there is no education, there is no food, there is no work ... only corruption. the president paints very nice things but the reality is different, we work miracles so that money gives us everything, crime is unleashed, ... horrible! WE ARE IN DICTATORSHIP. The petro is another lure to divert what is really happening. miren este link
https://steemit.com/politics/@angela29/pobreza-en-venezuela-poverty-in-venezuela