You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Success Lives Well by Your Side, Just knock on the Door and it Will Welcome You With Pleasure and Kindness! Part #1

in #venezuela5 years ago

Hi @chbartist many thanks for all your awesome and inspiring motivational posts. You are a leader in the steemit blog. I'm a new member from South Africa, so reaching out in a south-south exchange lol.

I'm still learning about the interesting concept of bots and their upvotes. I have not used steemit for a few months and am trying to grow my profile again now, but it is difficult for me to make much progress with such low Steem power. Is there a way that I can improve without spending money, but simply by posting? I actually can't even make a post yet due to such low SP. Do you have any advice for a new member on this fascinating platform.

Sincere thanks for your input and good example.