EL Blog De Deyci/Venezuela beautiful country

in #venezuela6 years ago

Venezuela.png

Hello My Hearts I hope you are well, To start The Deyci Blog I want to start talking about my beautiful country Venezuela. Venezuela has 31.57 million inhabitants and is located in the northern part of South America. Its Capital is Caracas and has 24 States, all with different Gastronomy and Culture.

In my case, I live in Anzoategui / Puerto la Cruz a beautiful state where going to the beach is not complicated, since it is an Anzoategui State is Coastal. I consider that the best beaches are here in the State. My country is full of a lot of culture, and those foods that make your mouth water. Some of their typical dishes are the black roast, La Famosa Hallaca, La Cachapa, El Pabellón and what else represents a Venezuelan La Arepa, among many othersAsado Negro.png

tell me if that fried fish does not make your mouth water, they are a real wonder! that is why I here in my Blog I am going to teach you to make some of your typical dishes, your sweets so easy and delicious to make, and so I will go my dear hearts showing you little by little the beauties of Venezuela. Today I focus on their typical dishes in the next I will show you the traditional games of my country.

Gentlemen Venezuela is going through a lot, many are migrating to other countries. Do not think it's because we want, they do it because they want a better life for their family, do not discriminate, do not think that all those who are outside are going to steal, if there are those who like easy life but there are also those who will work and put The name of Venezuela is very high. help us as we extend our hand to so many in our country. This is just a message of reflection I love my hearts and have a beautiful day.ítulo.jpg