You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet my friend in Venezuela & help us feed and clothe people in need in these troubling times.

in #venezuela7 years ago

I did not know much about what I read and it turns out that we think alike, I really appreciate our friendship, I've learned from you and you inspired me a lot!
there is still a long way to go, together we will help many people !!

Sort:  

Yes, yes we will, and I just felt a physical warm rush when I realized what we can do and have ahead of us. I am glad you are my friend. You are a fine young man. You inspired me today. Let's do some good together!

<3

CorkySIR inspires BOTTY too :],

@malos10 Keep on the good work you are doing, and BOTTY will be helpful somewhat around the corner.

Hi you guys, sorry to jump in :D

I enjoyed reading both your posts about @malos10 initiative, and wanted to join uninvited as i have been networking looking for people who thinks alike.

I'm also a Venezuelan and I joined to try and help develop the venezuela community, during the time i was just exploring i saw the need to encourage the espirit of sharing that steemit seems to be about (sometimes)

I would like to have a chat if possible to join efforts to support these kind of iniciatives and also engourage others to bring out this espirit of cooperation and of using steemit as a platform to build a human network.

I just yesterday published my witness intent and started my server, but that's another matter, i just want to concentrate in the human and open discussion channels to join efforts towards a better and fairer society.

Would you both join me for a chat or voice conversation ?