You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet my friend in Venezuela & help us feed and clothe people in need in these troubling times.

in #venezuela7 years ago

Well my dear @sircork, as a Venezuelan and in name of my countrymen, I would like to give you a big and resounding ¡Thank You! for offering what little or much that is at your fingertips to help alleviate our desperate situation.

Therefore my dear friend, from my pauper and pretty humble influential position that I hold in steemit. I'm gonna reciprocate you with the maximum power that I possess as a token of my gratitude for your very generous and empathic gesture.

  • In first place, I will upvote this post at full 100% of my VP ($0.02) as it must be. And everyone else should consider to cast an upvote also. ;)

  • 2nd, I will resteem this post to spread awareness about this story and that this serves as inspiration for many others out there.

  • 3rd, I will follow you right away to keep me abreast of the results of this operation and all your other noble causes.

  • 4rd, from now on, I will try to be attentive to your Monday Night Minnow School radio show on MSP Waves Radio in spite of the terrible poor conditions of connection to Internet that are going through the majority of the Venezuelans.

  • And 5th and last (by now), my most valuable recognition and giftback to you which I have and that has not been given to anyone ever before on steemit. My first & only vote for a witness, the first vote of confidence just for you as my witness of choice. To help you out also to climb up through the rank of the witnesses towards the first places as you deserve for your noble endeavors. :)

Cheers!!

Sort:  

I'm humbled. Your words and your compliments and your faith in us on this mission are priceless. Your vote of confidence unparalleled. No money can buy that and my gratitude is yours. Thank you!

My great pleasure mate. You really deserves it all. :)