Create your space for life.

in #venezuela5 years ago (edited)


In the image you can see my mint aromatic plant

One of the things that I like to do in the mornings is to take care of my small garden at home -literal is small since I barely started it in January-.


Carrying out this practice is to create a habit of tranquility, is to create contact between the natural and you, is to create a space where you do not allow anyone to interfere - unless they want to learn, is to create a space for LIFE.


Here you can see my cultivation of peppers, barely have two weeks, in about 90 or 120 days should bear fruit

With this publication I want to invite you to look for or create those places to which one enters without encouragement and leaves being a better person, to those spaces we must go in these times that we are living in Venezuela, remember that it is not time to get sick .. Do not make others sick either.

¿What do you do to keep calm in this situation?