The coffee of my mornings, the coffee of my gratitude.

in #venezuela5 years ago
Whenever I can I enjoy the morning with a coffee, admiring my surroundings regardless of the place. The morning coffee reminds me once again of THANKING TO BE LIVE, so I dont care where I am, it will always be a good time to give thanks for my existence, for a new opportunity where I have the power to make decisions about what to do with me being responsible for my actions, there are 1440 free minutes that I have every day for the simple fact of being.


So always, with my coffee every morning will be a good time to be grateful to be alive.

PD: I must emphasize that the fact of being able to take it while I watch Avila is an extra point for my tranquility.

How are your mornings? What do you do to start your day excellent?