You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Success Lives Well by Your Side, Just knock on the Door and it Will Welcome You With Pleasure and Kindness! Part #1

in #venezuela5 years ago

My dear @chbartist I can observe that by writing this post you were inspired and, in relation to it, I will tell you the following:
I do not know why strange reason I thought you were Venezuelan, I see that is not so you mentioned that you are from Brazil.
In life, whether on a personal or professional level, we will always have destroyers or supporters. So, one must do things according to one's tastes and criteria. Of course the ideal is to be honest with others and with ourselves and as far as possible try not to hurt anyone.
In relation to steemit, I believe as you well say, that if there are bot these should be used. I say this because I have seen some people criticize the use of bot and say that the votes they produce are not natural. Now, from my point of view steemit is a business and I respect the opinion of those who just want to give it a romantic value and if they don't want to use bot then that's where they are. The idea is to respect everyone's work on this wonderful platform.
On the other hand, I want to thank you for all those wonderful posts that you present us with which you leave us a message and apart from that you benefit us with your votes and try to make a great community.
From here my fraternal greetings and a big hug.

Sort:  

My dear @yahe, I can only thank you for your kind words that you usually write in this way, showing you what an incredible and intelligent person you are! In To let you know I live part of the year in Brazil and the other in the USA, but now I'm more in Brazil because of my achievements related to my artistic career and my professional life as a speaker as well. But although I wrote the post directed to Latin America and countries in difficulties, within my soul, thoughts and within me everything could be very simple if people only understood a simple thing. People are people, and that is enough for me to understand and be able to respect all cultures. I'm just doing my best here even though I'm having a busy life. Greetings my dear! You are an example to follow!