Israel 50 Pruta Coin - Pendant

in #ventas2 years ago

Cutting around the words "Israel" on this coin presented here on Hive.

image.png

I take a 50-Pruta coin and cut around the fruit and leaves, plus the Hebrew / Aramaic writings, revealing more detail than would be seen on a flat coin. Ships worldwide - Sold here and on Particl! The only other way to get it is to come to Buenos Aires and knock on my door. Else, you could make it yourself.

image.png

Considering the cost of the coin plus my time to craft it into a piece of jewelry, I am asking twenty four dollars worth of Hive, HBD, or PART, plus three dollars for shipping ($6.00 for Express).

To purchase on Particl, simply comment below and I will run an ad there. This allows you to have the protection of escrow services. Make sure to let me know if you want it shipped as simple international mail or express international - with tracking number.

In case you want tracking, they do request your email address and phone number. They promise six to ten days depending on what country you live in.

if prices seem different here than particl, it is due to ad fees over there...

My Art Portfolio

About Me
Silver Philly $59
Israeli 10 Shekel $18
Silver Swiss Franc $49
Argentina Futbol Key Chain $28
Silver Six Pence $55

Sort:  

This is beautiful! I am torn between this one and the ten shekel coin. How do you recommend that I buy one here on hive.blog? I do not want to comment with my address.

You can sign in to your wallet using your memo private key and initiate a transfer from you to me for the proper amount listed in my post, plus $3 for shipping.
In the memo portion, start with a # (which encrypts your text) then type your message and your shipping information. If you forget the # people will be able to see the message so don't forget that part!
transfer_with_enc_message.png

When you confirm the transfer, it will ask for your active key to authorize the money.

I just sent you one - you will not see the text in your wallet unless you enter your memo key to decrypt it. I will use my memo key to see your address information, and your order will be on its way. I hope that is clear.