Verge (XVG) Coin - HUGE POTENTIAL - Wraith Protocol COMING SOON !

in #verge6 years ago

As you can see the current price is dropping hard and recovering.
I think there is a hard price manipulation going on right now. It will recover soon and get stable.

I believe in this coin not only due the Wraith Protocol, but also new future options.
This coin is already hyped and got a lot of attention of people.
My prediction for XVG Verge within 1 month is $0,50 price

I would definitely wait for the Wraith Protocol to come :) Big things will happen soon...

Sort:  

Dear followers. I hope you could so something with my advice before this coin pumped to the sky :)

Hopefully it will be like this, I inverted 0.2 btc when I was in 1685 satoshi. I also think that this currency has a good future and next month will be breaking record.

This coin gets a lot attention which only is good for future investors :)
I say HODL!

Get in before it's too late! Today's XVG target is $0.30. Let's do this!!! 🚀🚀🚀