XVG (Verge) Exploded as Predicted in previous BLOG !

in #verge6 years ago

Hi guys, first of all I wish you all the best 2018 ! Good luck for everybody, take care for family etc.
As I told you in previous blogs XVG Verge is about to explode and it already made a great pump.

2018 can be a big year for loyal Verge holders as today will be released the so long waited for "Wraith Protocol"
Its a great day for crypto. After the HUGE HUGE xrp run, now its the turn for XVG to make some major steps.

New target for XVG (Verge) for me is $1.

Have a great day XVG Holders!

Sort:  

i love steem bro its the best:d

Hodl your verge. And fasten seatbelts.

I had lots of verge bought at 100sat and for some reason didn't buy more at 50 even though I looked at it so many times. Really a big regret of mine to pass on that because I knew it had so much potential but thought it might go down even more and was greedy I guess, but despite that and selling some during the spike at 2000sat I still hold about 2500xvg and think maybe it will end up being a nice chunk of my trading profit. I think $1 is a reasonable target, maybe I can hold it until then too.

Get in before it's too late! Today's XVG target is $0.30. Let's do this!!! 🚀🚀🚀

giphy.gif
I am leaving my upward vote and continue supporting to continue growing. I hope you go through my last post of the year thanks
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@jesusj1/solo-un-dia-para-un-nuevo-ano-steemit-seguimos-creciendo