VERGE (XVG): Awaiting Resumption of Upward Impulse Elliott Waves

in #verge6 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

VERGE (XVG) is showing a rather bullish wedge that broke out and price worked to put in wave 1 and is likely still working to finish wave 2. While wave 1 isn't the most beautiful impulse; it is acceptable given the bullish background in Cryptosphere.

The subwaves have been labeled and the corrective abc shows that C is complete with all five subwves. This gives good odds that the resumption of the uptrend could start.

The blue waves show the projection of the next round of impulse waves. Some are calling for the Head & Shoulders top formation; but this is a topping formation and they don't show up at the bottom of a correction.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

An uptrend is definitely in the future.

Thanks for the information i might have to buy up some of this coin while I can looks like it could be a good one, cheers.

It appears that the market in general is flating around this week. Acummulating to get more strenght movement.

I agree, to me it seems like the price has stabilized and money should start coming back in. Bitcoin is already up $5k since the bottom in February.

Always enjoy the Verge updates, thanks @haejin!

I voted in a very nice. cryptocurrency post post and commented and followed you and shared the post so that everyone can see this post and vote in this post.Hello friends.i am Bangladeshi have been there for the last few days join steemit family.steemit is a great platfram for us.ihope everyone support mefor success.....@steemitraj

I guess you haven't heard of http://coinmetro.info Price projections: https://xcmprice.com
-owned by forex broker FXPIG

  • crypto ETFs
  • altcoin-fiat pairs
    -debit cards
    -margin lending and leverage trading
    etc..

Great @Haejin! How about Stellar Lumens (XLM)? Thank you so much for sticking it out here and congrats on your success, I hope one day they manage to get rid of the pesky bots for good!!

Uber BOOLISH implications

I hope you’re right about Verge because I have faithfully invested in them for a while now. If Verge ever gains any respect, it could be a big winner for me and a lot of others who believe in it’s value. Thanks for the post. @Gregcar48

Wouldn't it be more beneficial to do alts against BTC? If BTC goes up in dollar value, so do many of the alts

sometimes they do, sometimes not at all

As always great info and analysis Thanks @journeyfreedom

thank you haejin :)

Nice post 😍😍😍

Thanks for the update.
Are any of the following coins worth it: KRB HUSH XP ?
I noticed that you avoid analysing them (i asked before). Do I take it they are not good and you dont want to create enemity with their devs?

Can you do ACT?

Also great news for Tron, despite all the FUD tron had, its looking damn strong! CANT SPELL STRONG WITHOUT TRON! :)

We've been hearing that since 201

Nice! Good news... Upvote 🔥

I hope verge will go that rise so I can sell allmy holdings I buy a lot when its price seat on $0.26 and I lost a lot..😢

Well buy now when it's 500. It won't be soon again 1600 but it's easy going to 800

thanks once again for your helpful posts on new emerging good crypto coins....kudos mate

THX. . RESTEEEEM!!!:)

I post good quality memes, to entertain The Whole Community, check my timeline!!!

I post good quality memes, to entertain The Whole Community, check my timeline!!!

i m really sick of all these weird predictions. First i was so happy and felt unique to find haejin but now it s just boring and not usefull at all for ME. Nothing is going to happen within the next weeks exactly like the last weeks. If it goes 30% up all people cry for moooooon and 2 days later everything is back to the ground. I hold a lot xvg which i bought expensive (0,25) and i hodl to death. In my newbie opion it will reach 0,25 again and i think it will be this year but not within the next weeks or 1-2-3 months. Just my 250k xvg

Good analysis. Not a fan of XVG fundamentally, however it can be a very profitable coin to trade!

I think the same as you for any investment you have to consult a professional

Verge biggest threat lies on their delivery and their competitors.

Ive got quite a large position on verge and really hope the run does come, the market has been flat for weeks so im just increasing my positions on other alt coins

good post, I really like, good luck, hope we become good friends
voting complete
follow @hidupsehat

Congratulations @haejin, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 40 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $3852.37. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @ranchorelaxo valued at 210.78 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

i can't wait for verge to breakout on technicals and on facts

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
EOSEOS7.829$-4.69%-3.51%
QAUQuantum0.202$-10.21%-8.79%
WAVESWaves6.635$-1.79%1.05%
XVGVerge0.055$-7.82%-5.11%

Hello Sir, i recently get to know about your blog hours ago... I saw a criticising comment before the page could load the content(i was on 2g network) and thought this would be an example of garbage post that usually get many upvote i was hearing about lately but as soon as the page completely load, what i saw was an insightful analysis about a crypto... That makes me wonder why some people couldn't focus on their success only.. I also saw a reply you made to a comment about "how you were not noticed when your post were getting $0.02 payout". My post are currently receiving similar payout now and am just so confused how to grow big though i know time is required. My current financial state is pitiful and i wanna make use of this steemit opportunity to the best i can, though i know connecting personally with you would be a hard task but i can vibe a personality of humility and honesty from the way you construct your posts. I will be very glad if you could provide an avenue for me to connect with you personally (e.g like steemit.chat) because i have a lot of questions to ask from a very experience leader and elder which i believe you resonate with (Mind not my English and sentences construction " English is my third lang). I am eagerly waiting for your reply. More success Sir.

That's what the current condition in my country tend to make me offer myself

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
There are 4 pages
Pages