VERGE (XVG) Leak FUD Debunked.

in #verge6 years ago

On New Years day Verge Coins' Wraith Protocol was released and shortly after an article claiming that Verge was leaking the ip addresses of the ledger was posted by https://cryptocrimson.com and then spread via other news/blogs that have a copy paste format without doing any actual fact checking.

Through out the day yesterday the community did it's best to counter the FUD before it cause more investors with shakey hands to sell more. In one video posted by @jafferderwish he shows that the IP addresses are indeed being hidden and not leaked.

So as poor as this post is this is my attempt to share the truth and do my part for a currency that not only am I invested in but I also believe in.

Sort:  

I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well.

Sorry a little late on the follow back but i plan on alot more activity now.