Verge Price Prediction: Why It Will Hit $1.03 in 2018?

in #verge6 years ago (edited)

Welcome Guys!

Thank you for taking the time to check it my #analysis today!

In this video I spoke about why i believe #XVG will be rising in price in the next coming weeks using #TechnicalAnalysis. My initial idea after the large surge to a new all time high of 29 cents was to pull my fibs and find some #support between the 61% and the 78% levels. We did indeed find support at 10 cents and from there we had a nice bounce that doubled price to 21 cents. Of course from there i had a #resistance line and this caused price to fall right back to the 11-13 cents range.

After the release of the #WraithProtocol price suggested that investors were not too thrilled about the biased reactions. Some were positive some were negative. However without even needing to understand this information we would of known that price would most likely drop due to no candles being abe to close above the 21 cent price level. Now that we are back to the 12-13 cent range my support lines suggest this should be the low and we will begin to rise and hit higher prices with the hopes of reaching a new all time high.

For future prices #targets are as follow:

Target 1: .29
Target 2: .42
Target 3: .65
Target 4: .88
target 5: 1.03

For more updates and information:

Follow me on Twitter (@cryptoralphie): https://twitter.com/cryptoralphie?s=07

Follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/cryptoralph...

Follow me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/winwithralph

Disclaimer: This video is not intended to be investment advice.I am not a financial adviser and I am only sharing my opinions. Please do your own research before investing in crypto or any market for that matter is as there is always a risk that you lose money.

Sort:  

Isn't XVG just a coin that routes its transactions through Tor? A lot of non-technical people think that automatically implies privacy, when that couldn't be farther from the truth.

It is my understanding that this is because their new release named #WraithProtocol was meant to allow the user the ability to control whether they wanted their transaction shared through the ledger to be anonymous or not.