Sort:  

Thanks my fellow @otom for the privilege to work for @steemitpowerupph I will not only try my best but to actually really do it. I know you have seen my previous efforts in a different site before where we actually have known each other. It has also been the best thing to work with you on crypto. We have both seen the success and avoid it's set backs because we have been responsible sponsors in letting our affiliates know transparently the risks. And this is what we will do with powerupph as well.

much appreciated buddy, i was discussing things with @ankarlie @mers since we started all these, didn't have much time in steemit to draft a content even my own, so i decided to take you as a content contributor and i know you are a standout since, know i'm into other stuff, thanks for the YES without hesitation, pray you'll stay with us for life, break a leg...