Happy new year!

in #verifyyourbrain2 years ago (edited)

Like everyone else, I'll grab the opportunity to make a quick, effortless shitpost and wish all of you a happy new year!

2021 was shit for many people, but for me it was life changing. A bit of luck, a bit of effort, a change of mentality..it was mostly a great year. Hopefully 2022 will be even greater! And our pleb hive to go to the moon!

I wish you all health and riches :)

Now... Let's eat!

received_657133741987917.jpeg

Sort:  

Can you put a little more effort into these "poop" posts as you declare? Ah. Is that even a cake? Happy New Years, man. I hope 2022 is better for you as it may, or may not be, great for me!

Sounds like a good new year resolution!

Lol indeed. It’s still a good one

I hope that's a trifle and not a Petri dish. Happy new year 🙂

Happy new year @trumpman - like your constructive destructivism - keep on in 2022!

🚀🚀🚀🥂🥂🥂

Happy New Year man ! may you get even richer on even less effort :))

Maybe I should work harder this year lmao

nah working harder is for losers :)

Happy new year Sir. Wishing you the best this new year.

Happy New Year, send me some cake 😊

Here 🍰

Thank you, I'll eat it with joy 😆

Happy new year dear friend ❤️❤️❤️

Still some few minutes to enter 2022 in my timezone though

🥂🥂🥂🥂

Happy new year man! Enjoy the night!😎

Not much to enjoy with a 9 month baby, lmao

Hahah I am exactly in the same situation! Love our Life!🤣

I’m glad that it was a good year for you. Hopefully 2022 will be that way for me. Happy New Years. Enjoy the cake🎂🍰

Best wishes fren!

Wish u too n happy new Year

🥂🥂😍

Happy New Year!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 87 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11


Hey @trumpman, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Happy New Year! The cake looks delicious. Which one of you found the "flouri"?