Sort:  

love the info

Upvoted my brother!

Hey Jsnip4. It’s by far beyond a Ponzi scheme. They can’t deny it. I think people are waking up to it. You got a great sense of humour. I will be following you and thanks for all the great tips. It all makes a great story as well. Have a good one.

Nice man, you deserve it.

That's great brother! Glad to see you here on steemit by the way! Hpoin' more long time YT'ers make it over here! Nice!

Its Real And fun.Cheers 🍺⚓

Hey Snip,
I was in on the ICO and am VERI stoked. I'm not going to sell my Ethereum for USD as there will be CAP GAINS TAX implication. Better to go over to perpetualassets.com or jmbullion.com and trade for silver

Congratulations! I am happy to see people prosper away from the federal reserves grips with the fiat US dollar. I do not want to rain on your success or seem negative by bringing this up but taxes have been a major concern of mine when converting back to US dollars. Have you planned for the IRS? What are your views on this subject?

Would it be better to redeem bitcoin for silver at JMBullion rather than exchanging it for US Dollar?

Hey, nice to see you on Steemit !!!

Hey Joe...congrats...been listening to you for a while now..Like your stuff.
Cheers from Budapest, Hungary

THAT'S JUST EPIC!!!!!!! Well done!

@jsnip4 just followed .... Thanks for the upvote!!!

I'm happy for you J...hope you get that dream house

I know you're a busy man by the way but would you do a vid on how you got the $'s out of the crypto through the exchanges? Just curious to how you do/did it. Hahaha! And then you announce it as I'm watchin'! Talk about things linin' up! Hahahaha!

awesome jsnip, I hope you will get your dream house now!

Yes off course
This is future of money

Just remember that there are only 1.9million VERI out of 100million even circulating. I am glad you took some profits.

Congrats on your investment! I Enjoy your videos a lot!

Hail Clif!
Adrenalin pure, I know that feeling. Same to me. Cryptos are here to change the game, they're able to smash common rules and restructure class society to its bones.
At least he "normalos" are getting their chances to live their dreams. It seems you're Karma has worket out fine! Looking forward to your Gemini video tutorial!
Cheers and enjoy the following...

Thanks jsnip4, good news , nice to see some wonderfull new to start the day.

Congratulations... I missed it plain and simple, however I will be buying some soon (poloniex is killing me on the shutdown right now - Steem transfer I made).

I will be purchasing it for the future of my business, stockpiling ETH as the gas now.

Question:

Do you know how many VERI it would take to run a small business?

A great win for you and your family, congrats Joe!

Good call... ya did well ....hope there's still time for me to get in

That is crazy. Been watching you for a while, love the video's. Happy for you.

Congrats Joe; I am so Happy for You and enjoy watching your Youtube Videos everyday.............

Well done on the success. Careful not to let it go to your head though. Remember what happened with the flashy car! ;)
I'm still thinking the housing market will crash and there will always be a nicer house. Keep it real.

Amazing! I'm not selling any of my cryptos yet, but I'm just getting started and have a small wallet, plus, I'm thinking long term. I know you had the house goal, this just inspired me even more.

Congrats Jsnip4, great come-up! , I've really got to thank you for the heads up on this one, looked into Veri and cliff high's take on it based on your video a month ago, I didn't go in as deep as you but a win is a win, Thanks again, cool to find you here on steemit, followed. Congrats and thanks again!

Way to go Joe! I've ghost watched you for years on YT. Totally love your stories. Friend's don't believe me about your mortgage story , webbot, nothin. Keep it real Joe. I know you will do your due's but don't forget WHY you do what you do.
Looks the the solar car is a golf cart for the estate now, get a nice ride or truck for that longer drive you will soon have to work.

About the house, you do know that all mortgages are fraudulent and deceptive.If and when you sign that death contract, and put a title on it, you don't own it, your just the tenant. And most say well then who owns it? Answer , who holds the title, the bank, and the State. Why would you pay property tax on something you own? Beware!

Good for you! I just wished I had know about you, clif and friends sooner!

Way to go JSnip4!! :) :) Go buy that house. :))

just joined steem and am following you and upvoted. Cheers

I am so sad, i was watching veritaseum also but i am just a fucked up student with 0 money, i tried to collect some after 6 months ( arround 100$) and wanted to invest it in civic. Never happend. Any other good safe suggestion?

I am also not sure if i should blow the thing up at once or not. I mean its not much, but for me it actually is.

Good Job Jsnip4 hope you get that house soon.

I've enjoyed your youtube videos and it's great to see you're here on Steemit too! Thanks for sharing your journey.

Hi, on you tube...could you please add a link...click option at beginning of your you tube vids that bring us to your site here...so we can both be rewarded with Steemit. Have followed you on silver for way too long...its been shocking how they play with the price and I wish I could convert my silver to crypto now. but New Zealand is terrible for this market.

make hay while the sun shine. it's a game. make sure you know the rules and how to play them. i hope you can win in the end. all the best!

Been following for years! way to go. Ughhh can we get a silver move lol

Fat number minus IRS tax consequences of course. I'm sure you will have the $25K+ you will need to settle the matter with the IRS come April 2018. "Hopefully" your home will appreciate...or your other investments will, in order to cover the tax consequences.