Happy Veterans Day ! (My First Post) by @FrothyMain

in #veterans7 years ago

steemit.jpg

Thank you for sharing with me the opportunity to post my journey of music and life !

I want to dedicate my first post in salute to my brother LoMaxx with whom with great excitement introduced me to Steemit. Not only is he a veteran and a great dude might I add , he has been encouraging me to join and share my content with you all. So here I am ... Ready to share my musical adventures and create great content.

Happy Veterans Day To All - IG: BigJTheFrothyMain

Sort:  

Congratulations @frothymain! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey, thank you for telling me about this wonderful community. I wish you nothing but success in every endeavor you face. Much love <3