Support Vets on Veterans Day, play HOLD'EM and maybe win 200 SBD???

in #veteransday5 years ago

https://steemit.com/veteransday/@spl/200-sbd-veterans-day-lest-we-forget-poker-tournament-today-on-lucksacks



As most of you know, I support our Veterans, and I support @guiltyparties as well! The vets community is hosting a Poker Tournament at Lucksacks.com Here's a picture of Crazy-Horse the Poker Jacka$$ I blatantly stole from SPL / GP's post!!!

poker tournament Jackass.png

😎 GO SUPPORT STEEM VETS AND PLAY SOME HOLD'EM ON VETERANS DAY, 200 SBD PURSE UP FOR GRABS!!! 😎


Thanks for your time and please consider looking at

SAPPHIC-WITNESS

sapphichighpriestess.png
Joni and I would Love to have your support, in fact we are the BEST Witness you have never heard of! Joni has been running between 6 and 8 servers, we have 2-3 D-Apps either running or in progress. HiveMind is one of her biggest projects 😎 She has Top 20 Talent, and I'm the PR guy but I have a "Face for Radio" LOL
😂 🤣

Sort:  

thanks for this!! that's Donk The Bounty Hunter, just so you know ;)

are you gonna come play?? here's our discord server if you or anyone wants to come check us out:

https://discord.gg/vC64xQc

i'm @bethalea there and everywhere if you need me ;)

I know you, and that is why I am not playing....

Poker GODDESS 😎 😍 😘

We are fellow TG'ers too, and in there you said you enjoy seeking out and bonking novice male poker players, bounce dat a$$ out of the tourney LOL ... Good Luck, I hear you are good enough that all it takes is a couple small breaks and you collect the Dough! :-)

It wasn't her you shoulda been afraid of.

dabspin.gif

Ur just a big mean old Gurl :P
Taller than me, but I got U by 30#??? ;)
OH, YOU MEAN POKER!!! lol

sapphichighpriestess.png

Yes.

grasshopper.gif

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP