victorselormey,I thought I was a social media freak until a friend introduced me to steemit

in #victorselormey6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180208_154757239[2].jpg
IMG-20180205-WA0001.jpgHello Steemit,I'm Victor Selormey from Ghana and goes by the handle victorselormey. I'm a teacher who believes that a way to change the world is to change the people through the impartation of knowledge. I'm Manchester United bias and an avid lover of sports. Cooking is my hobby and would love to cook for you one of these days. I thought I was a social media freak until I was introduced to Steemit by a friend. Wow! Great people with beautiful minds! I'm excited to be on this platform to make more followers and followings as well through my posts. I'm steemified

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

Pleasure is all mine @Lopezdacruz