Here's a little tip for users (or people that wanna start using) of the vid app.

in #vid4 years ago

hello y'all,
welcome to my first blog here on hive. I'm a Photo/video/crypto/gaming enthusiast.
I know everyone here is all into crypto and there isn't much you could learn from me, but for those who are new to this, here is a tip about the vid app.
1_czpb1vbJQ8rptkBBmwwxTQ.png
so most of you people on this platform already know everything about this app. it's a social media app like tiktok, with one big difference it's on the blochchain an you can earn some VI Tokens for using the app. how much you earn is up to you, how consistent you are in uploading video's, and watching video's.

Now the tip:
I don't now about the ios version but the android version still has some flaws. It's pretty hard to find users on there, but one way to see all the users out there you have to go to your circle, go to following. you will see that you're automaticly are following VID, now if you go to thier circle you will see all the users using this app (except the ones who unfollowed VID).
vid.camera.jpg
Hope you have some fun with this app, I know it has potential if they keep working on updating the app. If you don't know the app and are interested in using it here is a link: https://vidcamera.app.link/auOPkBxs19

Let me know what you think of this app.