[Esp/Eng] Mi gato otro miembro de la familia/My cat other family member

in #vidalast year
Hola amigos y amantes de nuestras mascotas o como yo les llamo, familia, es la primera vez que comparto con ustedes, esperando sea de su agrado, en esta oportunidad le hablaré de mi gato🐾, el tiene un nombre particular, caraota, ese es el nombre de unos granos de color negro aquí en mi país, por lo general escuchar esa palabra es motivo para formar un bochinche, ya que nosotros los venezolanos somos muy echadores de broma y la mayoría de las cosas las manejamos con picardía aplicando el doble sentido, por tal motivo decir caraota es hasta de cuidado si no quieres ser chalequeado.

Hello friends and lovers of our pets or as I call them, family, it is the first time that I share with you, I hope you like it, this time I will talk about my cat🐾, he has a particular name, caraota, that is the name of some black colored grains here in my country, generally hearing that word is a reason to form a riot, since we Venezuelans are very joking and we handle most of the things mischievously applying the double meaning , for this reason saying caraota is even careful if you do not want to be vested.

IMG-20230225-WA0049.jpg

ustedes se preguntarán ¿porqué ella hará referencia a esos granos? La cuestión es que mi gato es de color negro y quería que su nombre fuera original y se me ocurrió llamarlo caraota. Recuerdo el día que me dijeron, ¿Quieres adoptar un gato de color negro? Yo brinque en una pata 🤣🤣 en serio me encantan los gatos y ese color mucho más 🤪 el día que me lo entregaron llegué a la casa de mi mamá y ella no estaba del todo convencida y eso que yo ya le había dicho que llegaría un nuevo miembro a la familia🤭 una vez en casa mi mamá aunque sería por la presencia del gato, días después al preparar el desayuno ella comenzó hacerle arepa a caraota y este se acostumbro a desayunar al mismo tiempo junto a nosotros🐾🐾🐾 el llegaba y se echaba bajo el mesón a esperar que lo llamarán al lugar donde está su plato😺. Además de nuestro cariño el se ha ganado el cariño de varios vecinos que les llama la atención como siendo macho es buen cazador y de como trepaba techos y árboles aún desde muy pequeño.

IMG_20220303_071622_394.jpg

you will wonder why she will refer to those pimples? The point is that my cat is black and I wanted his name to be original and it occurred to me to call him face. I remember the day they told me, do you want to adopt a black cat? I jumped on one leg 🤣🤣 seriously I love cats and that color much more 🤪 the day they delivered it to me I arrived at my mom's house and she was not entirely convinced and I had already told her that a new member of the family🤭 once at home my mom although it would be due to the presence of the cat, days later when preparing breakfast she began to make arepa for caraota and he got used to having breakfast at the same time with us🐾🐾🐾 he would arrive and he lay down under the counter to wait for them to call him to the place where his plate is 😺. In addition to our affection, he has earned the affection of several neighbors who call their attention as, being a male, he is a good hunter and how he climbed roofs and trees even from a very young age.

IMG_20220831_094001_914.jpg

🐾🐾todos sabemos lo maravilloso que puede llegar a ser un gato, el como nos recarga de buenas energías, recuerdo una vez que llegue llorando a casa y me senté cerca del escritorio y yo lloraba sin consuelo alguno y cuando menos imaginé, mi gato caraota se montó en el escritorio e inclinó su cabeza y la puso sobre la mía y no saben que momento más hermoso🥰 y tierno me regaló y sin darme cuenta el cambió mi estado de ánimo🥺. En serio fue otro nivel y estoy agradecida de haber aceptado traerlo a casa. Yo leía sobre ellos y habían cosas de las que no creía, hasta que el llegó a mi vida y verdaderamente que los animales son los seres más maravillosos que Dios creó.

IMG_20220726_184832_282.jpg

🐾We all know how wonderful a cat can be, how it recharges us with good energy, I remember once I came home crying and I sat near the desk and I cried without any consolation and when I least imagined, my caraota cat he mounted on the desk and leaned his head and put it on mine and they don't know what a beautiful and tender moment he gave me and without realizing it changed my mood 🥺. It was seriously on another level and I'm thankful I agreed to bring it home. I read about them and there were things that I did not believe, until he came into my life and truly that animals are the most wonderful beings that God created.

IMG_20220726_135412_521.jpg

hoy día mi gato ya tiene cuatro años con nosotros y está de un consentido y el conocer sus gustos y preferencias al comer es cosa de risa🤭 porque lo consiento cada vez que puedo y el verlo comer es para mí de gran satisfacción, tenían que verlo días atrás cuando me senté a trabajar, estaba planificando y el muy práctico se acostó de largo a largo sobre mi libreta haciendo tan difícil para mí el escribir que me tomé un recreo no planificado y me fui al Chinchorro un rato para esperar que cumpliera el tiempo de su siesta💤💤💤 el hizo de la casa su casa 🤭🤭 así son ellos, se sienten parte de la familia y porqué no integrarlos si ellos nos regalan una vibra sabrosa, llena de tranquilidad y eso se agradece

today my cat is four years old with us and he is spoiled and knowing his tastes and preferences when eating is a laughing matter🤭 because I spoil him every time I can and watching him eat is very satisfying for me, they had to see him days ago when I sat down to work, I was planning and the very practical lay down long and long on my notebook making it so difficult for me to write that I took an unplanned break and went to Chinchorro for a while to wait for the time to expire from his nap💤💤💤 he made the house his home 🤭🤭 that's how they are, they feel part of the family and why not integrate them if they give us a tasty vibe, full of tranquility and that is appreciated

Yo espero que todas aquellas personas que tienen una mascota en casa la hagan parte de su familia, porque ellas además de hacernos compañía nos alegran la vida con sus travesuras, a veces uno dice naguara! Lo que le falta es hablar y la verdad no hace falta, ellos saben cómo expresarse y hacernos saber sus necesidades, desde una acaricia hasta que le demos su comida, cuiden a sus mascotas, gato, perro cualquiera que sea y si no tienen una, adopten, enseñen a los niños a ser empáticos a dar amor y cuidado, principalmente por los animales que son tan indefensos y nos han demostrado que ellos son capaces de cuidarse unos a otros sin importar si son de la misma especie 🥰🥰 espero les haya agradado conocer sobre caraota 🐾😺🐾mi gato de color negro, hermoso y amado 🤭🤭 sii el es una monura❤️ gracias por leer y si es de su gusto pueden compartir 😘

I hope that all those people who have a pet at home make it part of their family, because in addition to keeping us company, they brighten our lives with their antics, sometimes one says naguara! What they lack is to speak and the truth is not necessary, they know how to express themselves and let us know their needs, from a caress until we give them their food, take care of their pets, cat, dog, whatever and if they don't have one, adopt, teach children to be empathetic to give love and care, mainly for the animals that are so defenseless and have shown us that they are capable of taking care of each other regardless of whether they are of the same species 🥰🥰 I hope you liked it learn about caraota 🐾😺🐾 my black cat, beautiful and loved 🤭🤭 yes he is a monkey ❤️ thanks for reading and if you like you can share 😘
La portada fue creada con la aplicación canva

The cover was created with the canva application

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi celular infinix hot 10 lite

The photos were taken with my infinix hot 10 lite cell phone

🐾

Gracias por leer🐾

🐾>

Thanks for reading
🐾

Sort:  

Congratulations @lauralldetalles! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - March 15, 2023
HiveBuzz rewards participants in the Afri-Tunes Anniversary event
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!