You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Veranito A Tope 🌴 Probando Un Nuevo Juguete Surfeando [Test video "GoPro's The Strap" 📸]

in #video • 7 years ago

vale vale! Porque tu hablas en Espanyol hoy!? Ha that's all i got, the go-pro is a very sweet investment eh. Just quit my job, think i need one for up-coming travels!

Sort:  

Well actually I speak Spanish all the time, since I'm living on a Spanish island, haha :-)) Wohooo quit your job? That's a step, man! So now you're going to be a traveler?

Haha yeah, me too! 😛 Ok, I'm on the mainland and my Spanish is terrible!

Yeah, August is my last month, a year back in IT is enough to deserve a break I think. A little more wandering before the next job for sure, not sure where yet though!

Would love to travel a bit and blog it all, we shall see!