Sort:  

The idea of posting this was brilliant....uhm, not so brilliant. The video says the viewer must copy and paste certain text, as given below their video, but you did not bother to get the text for us.

I would love to support you, but not if you don't make the full offer, as needed for it to be of some use to visitors here.

go to youtube by clicking the video link.... In description you can see text link

tell me the offer

I am talking about the offer you made

Create wifi hotspot only by copy paste

You did not say

Create wifi hotspot only by copy paste by going to You Tube to find the details there

I would not have clicked to open your post if I had known from before that you do not have the information you promised in your title.

Keep in mind that the world is not as simple as it was two years ago. Now lots of people are excluded from other platforms. So, if you make an offer and do not keep it, you are considered a waste of time and those people never return to you.

I'm not saying I do not post videos, but they are mostly music, which does not need additional info. Your post, without the text, is worthless. Maybe you will go to a post that offers you the recipe for a food you love, but when you open the post, there is no recipe, all they do is tell you where to go to get the recipe. I can find that out myself, without giving anyone an upvote for it.

Okay, I've tried to explain, if you don't understand, then someone else will have to do it.