Distilled Water The Shocking Truth

in #video6 years ago

After switching to only Distilled Water, I watch my cats, wife, brother and myself all lose weight and have become less docile. We made this transition about 6 months ago now. We noticed our cats first, all three lost their bellies and became very active. The only change was water, they won't even drink spring bottled water now. We didn't even expect this. We just wanted to get rid of the fluoride and other chemicals added to water... It was one of the best things I've done to help my loved ones health. I highly recommend anyone to switch over to Distilled Water, to loss weight or just for health. If it worked on all three of us and our cats that we watched first hand, it should work for all... I'm no doctor and not giving medical advice, it is just my experience and common sense... Best thing is to try yourself... Great for your health either way.

Sort:  

Do you add salt (and therefore minerals) to your distilled water? In all my studies and personal experiments I have found that it is distilled water with high quality salt like pink himalayan or grey salt that is best. I add 1/2 teaspoon to each gallon. Any thoughts?

No to my understanding, we are supposed to get our minerals walking barefoot... I have been thinking after my bloodwork If anything is low to find a natural way of getting it. I have been checking my PH and Alkaline and both are better than when I was drinking spring bottled water. Especially my alkaline it is very high. Cancer cant live in an alkaline environment from what I've researched. Hope this helps.

Congratulations @chevs710! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!