Autumn Arboretum

in #video6 years ago


OK, this is my first upload and I don't know what I'm doing! If it works, I'll be very surprised.

Anyway, my plan is to upload photos and videos once or twice a week and release them into the public domain so you can download them and use them any way you want. I have a bunch of pictures and videos just gathering dust in my computer, so I hope someone can get some use out of them. Some of them are not bad, some of them are crap. Some of them I made for school assignments, and some are just experiments.

So, I hereby release this video, "Autumn Arboretum," into the worldwide public domain. You can use it any way you want for FREE with no strings, for personal use, commercial use, or any other use. I hope you enjoy it. Thanks for watching.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @davidwagner! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks very much