Angled Blur

in #video6 years ago


I have a bunch of pictures and videos gathering dust in my computer, so I hope someone can get some use out of them. Some of the videos are not bad, some of them are crap. Some of them I made for school assignments, and some are just experiments.

This video is a colorful abstract that could be used as a background for credits or whatever you want.

I hereby release this video into the worldwide public domain. You can download it and use it any way you want for FREE for commercial use, personal use, or any other use. I hope you enjoy it. Thanks for watching.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @davidwagner, great video! Thanks for sharing. I always enjoy seeing nice videos like this. Cheers!

Congratulations @davidwagner! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!