Sort:  

Ich finde deine Vorstellung sehr gelungen und originell!

vielen Dank

welcome Evehuman !! hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

thanks, I will

Welcome to Steemit @evehuman, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

thank you for that

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! Your introduction is very good.. a kind of rap.. but are you also a puppet maker?! I am a Brazilian writer and journalist, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

thank you for the compliment, no I'm not a real puppet maker, I just use them:)

Eine Menge Arbeit ...! Originelle Vorstellung, hätte ich nicht hingekriegt.
Die Gedanken sind frei ist eines meiner Lieblingslieder aus dem Genre ...

Danke schön, es freut mich, dass es dir gefällt