Minnow Motivation Vlog: 🐟🐟🐟: How to run Steemit during Vacation

in #video β€’ 7 years ago

minnows.jpg

I am on vacation right now which gave me the idea to present a few ways how to continue running your Steemit blog in that time. It is son fun to just go into nature and record a video like this. You should try it yourself.

In the video I mention Streemian to schedule posts automatically. It is an amazing tool to plan ahead. I used it once to have seven articles for an entire week on schedule. Besides that it offers you to follow curation trails, become a fan of other Steemians and upvote them automatically. Another nice feature is the the RSS feed it creates out of your posts which you can use to aumatically cross-promote your posts.




Daily Top Commented
Daily Top Payout
Daily Top Motivated
http://steemitboard.com/board.html?user=flauwy
http://steemitboard.com/board.html?user=flauwy
https://steemit.com/@flauwy

Sort: Β 

Oh wow - I actually didn't know Streemian before. Thanks for sharing that knowledge!

Have you tested it already? I think they have some really cool features.

Nice information.I was looking for same kind of Information as i have 1 month holiday.. thanks for sharing

Appreciate the motivation and your dedication to the community. I really like the minnow of the day series and will be reading to hopefully make some new connections. Thanks again, and enjoy the rest of your holiday my friend!

Hey @sixersfeds, I am glad you like the minnow series. I hope it will show you some great new content creators.

really appreciate the wonderful work you do in this community by trying to help out all minnows. Your posts have been so helpful and you just rock. I really liked how you outlined the whole post and the suggestions and what you liked about the three amazing steemers. These guys are great and with your help, they will do even greater things in this community. Awesome. Now I feel like I have to check your posts every day so that I don't miss anything .

Hi @jatinaus, thanks for appreciating my minnow articles. I have changed the concept to one person per post because that feels a little bit better. I hope you like it.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by flauwy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 3.99 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @flauwy.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Streemian must be helpful. I see that few people upvote my every post after a specific time period of posting that post. I guess after the 25 minutes of posting, their upvotes come automatically, so they must be using Streemian?

Yes, it is likely that they either use Streemian or Steemvoter.

@flauwy,
You've done it again! Five stars! Awesome info to know when I go on holiday!
Thanks
@Lymmerik (Rick)

I am happy to deliver. :D

Enjoy your holiday @faluwy. So appreciate you for trying to help us the minnows. Your support is great and so helpful so thank you and again loved the video.

I had a great time with the family. But now back to business. :)

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I'm definitely gonna start using this tool, you are the best resource on steemit to stay tuned and to learn how to use the platform ! Thanks a lot and enjoy your holiday ! Resteemed

Thanks, it motivated to know that my stuff is appreciated!

It definitely is, I think a lot of new comers would give up if it wasn't for people like you and OCD that can give them some more exposure and grow faster.

Great idea for a blog πŸ‘πŸΎ Streemian is a nice tool. Have you got steemvoter set up too or just do everything via Streemian?

I used both tools back and forth.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.14 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This post has received a 11.58 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @thinkkniht.