Sort:  

themarkymark and buildawhale (same guy)

Ah ... that dick .... ok ..ok I see now . Yeh this whale not have head, lot have problem what this user.

You need to argue more strongly with them in the Discord HIve room so everyone in that room is bickering about what's going on, and ask exactly what the problem is, since this is already too long-term harassment.... and it makes HIVE look very bad , you ... you need to dell them your little team has big pages out there what lot follow that can bring a bad taste to the whole HIV if this kind of harassment continues. I personally see these local HIVE whales raping this whole HIVE platform every day here, and the fact that these posts are 99% 0 lot times what you do here is very big harassment.

I have tried (and am still trying) taking to heart any concerns people may have and instantly correcting. I have also been in the Discord channels and talking to people on Hive as well. Some has reacted positively, but there are some like Mark that don't care because of his hatred towards Jeff. Anyone remotely linked to him gets hammered. We have a Turkish friend who lost his house and is an artist. He did the intro video for us way back. I told him to go on Hive and post his art and because I mentioned him in a post he got instantly -90 in downvotes on his post and now doesn’t seem to want to do it anymore.

I'm just in Hive Discord room ... come say also Hi now there .... lets try more . I not want make busy ,but ... more words in there room put lot times open their mouths lot more.

Which one are you in? I am in the Hivewatchers, Hive-DR and The Teminal. Is your handle the same on there?

I got in but someone booted me after like 10 minutes and now I am blocked and can not get back in.