Sort:  

Hey @fulcanelli, really nice song, is it your own? I was a little confused at first as the title makes it seem like you'll show us some cookery!

I especially appreciated the awkward sign off, whether intentional or not it made me chuckle :)

No, it's a Gram Parsons song, but that is my interpretation of it - Gram never played it quite like that, and I don't think anybody else does. The music was incidental to the instructional nature of the video - how to get your phone at a better angle for videoing using nothing but a packet of stock cubes - essential info I am sure you'll agree. I am glad to have made you chuckle. Thanks for watching all the way through. :-)

Hehe fusion video - culinary and music...maybe next time you could whip up a dish while playing?

Okay, that sounds like instructional video #2!

HAHAAHAHAHHA! fantastic.

Haha!!! You daft apeth.♥️