Looking for ideas on how to use my video

in #video6 years ago

I got this little video today and have been trying to think of how I can use it. Originally I was hoping to use it a a footer on my blogs but I'm not sure how to make it work. I have copied it into this post from YouTube. I guess I could add it as a link however then it doesn't have any real visual impact unless the reader clicks the link. I'm at a bit of a loss here. It's got some music and sound effects and I think it's pretty cool...If only I could work out how to use it.

If anyone has any ideas please let me know as I think it would make a pretty cool signature/footer for my steemit posts.

[- Design and create your ideal life, don’t live it by default - @galenkp -]

Sort:  

You could convert it to a gif, you'd lose the sound, but you could still have it as an animated footer. There's plenty of "Youtube to Gif" sites where you can do this, I'm pretty sure.

I didn’t know that. I’ll investigate. Thanks for letting me know.

Flashy! Grand! Meteoric! I hope you find out how to adopt it as your "signature"! Good luck!