The Garden State Fly and Skate - Filmed in 4K HD

in #video7 years ago (edited)

The Garden State Fly and Skate - Filmed in 4K

My second video filmed and edited in Parsippany New Jersey on a beautiful summer day.
Hope you enjoy. If so please like and follow. Stay tuned for more videos!

Tips:
Bitcoin: 1DeGLF6fybGQiQjx686dUPrp2VBYFqeMrc
Ethereum: 0x8662957eb094Ddb23dC0F0DCfB8Fdb051B56876F
Litecoin: LaTVVaLo1fWxqwqcBf2KhZzsKhzrjTWcGk

Sort:  

Loved your comment about bitconnect recently. Great insight. Lots of uninformed statements being thrown out there. could be right but the information some of them are putting out is false.
Nice vid btw, I just got the Mavic.
Swing by if you ever want to chat about BCC

Thanks! Yea its really funny how all the white knights of the crypto community come out of the wood work and feel the need to hate on BCC and most don't have a clue how it really works. Thanks for the nice words about the vid! I actually just posted a new one that is my best one yet. Check it out if you get a chance I'm really proud of it for being only my 3rd video. I'm so jealous you have a Mavic, that is the one i want! I'm adding the DJI OSMO to my arsenal soon though, can't wait!

Agreed, anytime. I have a phantom 2, 3, and a mavic, ronin and osmo 😳 Love DJI
I'll take a look
I also just did a new vid on a new company that came out similar to control finance. Take a look

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Congratulations @jamesfredericks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!