FreeWrite FreeRead #1

in #video4 years ago

Just a quick little FreeWrite I recorded and posted, I’m gonna try to make this a weekly thing.

Hey everyone! This is my first YouTube post, I’ve been wanting to get some videos up, something simple of me and something I could serialize. So here’s me raw and unedited reading one of my freewrites from the week. I’ll try to post a new one weekly, just a short video of me reading some of my unedited off the cuff writings. Hope you enjoy.

Visit my blog, TangibleDuality.com to read my blog posts and see my photos, they usually stick around the topics of gardening, plants, landscape design, home improvement projects, and our urban homesteading lifestyle on the Front Range of Colorado. I’m a plant person, a writer, a mother, and hopefully a creator too.