Sort:  

Good edit. I plan to bring some of the big names i know in longboarding to steemit soon. I think the longboarding community on steemit is about to grow.

Nice, who will come?

The kamloops longboard club I got confirmation from. Then I am waiting to hear back from Striker, who will hopefully bring coast longboarding. Next I'm gonna approach a few of the racers I know who post a lot.

I always wanted to get myself s longboard. I will get one when I move back to Sweden hehe

Nice! How does the landscape look like where you live? Are there many hills?
Where do you live currently? :D

There are some really cool hills actually in the longjing mountains. I live in Hangzhou China, but I am from Sweden

I love this video! You make it look like sliding is so easy. Maybe I should post about slide too! But I'm very bad hehe.

Thank you! I'm really excited to make more videos. Now it's winter in Switzerland so I will be snowboarding and then I also can shot some videos :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jbp | J from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.