PRACTICE MAKES PERFECT (AND HAPPY!)

in #video6 years ago

Steemians, good afternoon!

Back again today with another dope kendama trick! The first part of the trick is called Stuntplane, where I catch the ken (part w/ cup and spikes) with the tama (ball) in a downward swing motion. Then I toss the ken out to Lighthouse, where it is balancing with the base cup on the tama. I finish this trick by landing Stuntplane Fasthand, a variation of the beginning part. When I hit the Stuntplane (catching the ken with the tama) I quickly release the tama grip and grab the ken. Fast-hands!

Check out Krom Kendama, Sweets Kendamas, or Kendama USA to get your own kendama today! You won't regret it!

Thanks for checking out my latest post :) View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New Content Uploaded Daily

Follow me for all the updates!

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@kendama-odyssey
DTube:


YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/KendamaOdyssey
Twitter: https://twitter.com/KendamaOdyssey
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kendama_odyssey

Sort:  

Stuntplane pilots are not delving into such a maneuver without years of training and exercise.

That fasthand ender was super clean! Love me a good fasthand trick!

Quick hands for da tru fams! Laaaaced

Every time you fail while doing practice,you learn something new.You learn to be stable.You learn to be more firm.Just how we did while riding a bicycle for the first time.

Exactly! You may fall a few times but in the end you find the stability that you need.

FAT LANDING!

See my post and vote my last 3 post and I will upvote you 100% in one hour.... No reply

Congratulations @kendama-odyssey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!