Over Scotland - Beautiful 4K Aerial Footage

in #video6 years ago

Here is my selection of my best videos that I took with my Mavic Pro of the three month that I stayed in Scotland. Of course you won't see every bit of the country but you will have a better idea of what it is and what it can offer.

Enjoy:

Music:
Wings To Fly by Whitesand

I used my Mavic Pro to make this video: https://goo.gl/xp3gxj
If you want to buy one you can use my link, it would be a great help. Because I earn a little commission witch would help me do more videos like this one!😁

Hi steemit.gif

Thank you for seeing to the end, if you like this video, be sure to follow me for more. If you find this content relevant leave a upvote and resteem-it, it would be of great help.

You can find me too on Instagram, You Tube.

See my other post:
My trip to Scotland
Nature Travel #12
Dalavich - 4K Drone in Scotland

signature-fonts

Sort:  

Massa Loic!!

Fantastic! I could watch this for hours.