TEMPESTADE - original music

in #video5 years ago

Raindrops falling from the lull to the explosion
Intensity of the horse running free in the night rain
Steps until the opening sky through the lights speaking of the new beginning:
I dawn in you

Arrow.png

Help me reach 1k followers on Steemit and You Tube.

Thank you for seeing to the end, if you like this post, make sure you follow me for more. If you find this content relevant leave a comment, upvote and resteem-it, it would be of great help.

You can find me too on Instagram, You Tube.

See some of my other videos:
Comum Nisto
Fragmenta
Over Scotland - Beautiful 4K Aerial Footage
Somewhere in the middle of Nowhere #4 | Ryvoan bothy - Scotland

signature-fonts

Sort:  

Okay, let’s go straight to the video and state it really was simple (one simple action: sitting and playing a guitar). But within that alone is multiple panning shots to capture you, the guitar player, as you played on. That was very lovely and complimented the music as to help create some sense of tension or curiosity all about. That and you don’t have to waste a buck but time and gas money to film something simple as this. :p

Getting to the music, I love guitars (and pianos, but don’t tell guitars that and vice versa. So this already caught my attention at the fore front and made me interested how’d it go. Pleasently pleased (that’s a mouthful) that it kept my attention and actually did stuff with my attention as. It wasn’t a simple fingering (that feels weird to say) but an actual playing on the guitar. I equally love that it had passion brewing all about the video and didn’t simmer down one bit.

To pit this original piece into like a Video Game OST, I feel this would lovingly serve as nice sandbox / Open World music one listened either in the forest (wait a minute), during a chase scene of any kind or even main menu music (one of the most integral parts of an OST). Regardless, I would love songs like this in my Video Games; especially as this feels like I can even see a street beggar to a bard playing this in Medieval to Renaissance era settings.

Even so: congrats on the @curie upvote, keep on playing and happy steeming!
01E1CC47-13BD-4F11-974A-BEA5637AAEC4.gif

Wow...
I am so glad that the music and the clip made you feel this way!! Yes , indeed you are right it is simple,

but powerful.

I have never thought this music on a video game, and since I like games very much too, I find this a very good idea. If you want to help me sell this music to some future games like Ancient cities it would be nice! Hahahaha, just kidding.

Anyway, Thank you for your comment!!!!

Welcome for the comment!!!!~ ~UwU~
And thanks for sharing the music once more. Hey, if we ever meet in real life and I got the ties or own one, then we gotta do it for realzies. Otherwise, gonna check on yah every so often and link to yer music posts whenever I need music-aides for my fiction-crafting~

Hey dude,
First of all great piece, enjoyed it very much!
Secondly, nice job on the visuals the angles and scenery was ver unique.
Overall Good Job ! 👏🏾 🔥
Looking forward to more content. 👍🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

Glad to contribute to your 1K-follower goal.
This is a great fantastic video. Very imaginative, despite its simplicity (great editing).
I loved the opening. I have fond memories of roads like this one. My father had a small cocoa plantation in Yaguaraparo, Sucre, and my mother's family were froma mountainous region with sceneries like this one. That vegetation, those mushy roads, that air of freedom and enclosure, isolation and connection (with natura at least) was nicely capture by your composition.
Congratulations

Thank you!!
That's nice that this video and music brought you some nice memories.

What a lovely guitar solo, wonderful! I love the video, sitting in the middle of the road is very original. Nice work, congrats!

Thank you @erikah!

My pleasure.

Great music from a great lovely person like you. You will definitely reach 1k in both platforms soon, so just keep doing you and the followers will surprise you.
I really enjoyed reading and loved every second in the video there. Great work and keep up your great and amazing works

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @ferrate! I really hope you are right, but even if I don't reach 1k, thees types of comments it's what makes me happy and going forward.
Thanks!

You will in know time. Just do what you do and your great works will command them to you

Posted using Partiko Android

It is nice to see how after you have so long without making a post. the steemit community knows how to recognize your talent. congratulations for the curie vote. you did it very well. I liked your performance

Thank you!
I was very surprised to tell you the truth, I didn't' imagine that after so long I would have any kind of views. But this just proves that the Steemit still have great values =)

I have watched your video and I want to say you that you have great skills about movie making and a out playing guitar.
I have a questioni: why do you choose to start gour travel on YouTube and not no @dtube?
You could find more space here on Steem Blockchain. This is a my opinion☺️👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, that means a lot to me =)
Well...
when I started on You Tube I didn't know of DTube, and later when I tried to put my videos It wouldn't upload, at the time it was a very buggy platform so I gave up. But I agree with you, it have more opportunities on DTube.

I think today Dtube is very good and this dapp does not have a lot of bugs.
I record here now, because I think on YouTube there are too many creators, instead here it is a free world without others.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's nice, I think I will try once more.

Nice music👍👏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi loic.ronsse,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @loic.ronsse! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post was nominated by a @curie curator to be featured in an upcoming Author Showcase that will be posted in about 12 hours on the @curie blog.

NOTE: If you would like us to NOT feature your post in the Author Showcase please reply, or DM me on Discord as soon as possible. Any photos or quoted text from your post that we feature will be properly attributed to you as the author.

  • If you would like to provide a brief statement about your posting, your life or anything else to be included in the article, you can do so in reply here or look me up on Discord chat (@ Zoe Anavid#9686). This personal addition to my article can be of great value.

You can check out a previous Author Showcase I wrote to get an idea of what we are doing with these posts.

Thanks for your time and for creating great content.

Zoe (@curie curator)

Hi, It would be a great honor to be featured in the Author Showcase!!

Congratulations @loic.ronsse! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!