My Beach Secrets Revealed Here on DTube.

in #video6 years ago (edited)


See it first here on DTube and get my Secret Program that I used this year.

Over the summer, I took the XP Deus metal detecting with the High Frequency (HF) 9" Round Coil and had some good success with it. The beaches I metal detected were at Hilton Head, SC. If you haven't detected there before, the beaches are clean, hard, long, and vast. In other words, the beaches don't give up their treasure easily so expect to work for everything you find there. Metal detecting is hard! Lucky for you I'm sharing my secret program/settings with you so you can have success the next time you head to the beach.

Check out the NEW MentalMetaDetecting.com website!

Metal Detecting Maryland Facebook Group:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/578119975677496/

XP Team USA Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/xpdteamusa/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This beach looks like a haven on the earth. It is the dream place for travelers. How did you find such a place?