Baltic sea wave sounds︱HD Video︱Yoga/Nature/Meditation/Relax/Stress/Power/Energy/Health/Sleep/Music

in #video6 years ago

Good day friends,

the next video I present to you was filmed in Europe at the beach of the baltic sea. I find the waves to watch calming and you can fall asleep to the sounds excellently. Waves that break, seagulls, rustle..... The next videos coming up will be in 4K.

On this Youtube channel you can enjoy elaborately recorded sound and video to escape from your stressful everyday life. Put on your best headphones and listen to the sounds of the insects. That day I was in a village on the Russian border.

Mindfulness is generally understood as the ability to be completely present and fully conscious in order to achieve a state of inner balance. What is, is. This state is also called equanimity - inner calmness and peace.

I give you with these videos an excellent tool to help you escape your location for a longer period of time.

I am very happy about suggestions and criticism. Please contact me if you have any questions.