You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super Villains And Social Decay, The Empire Is Collapsing

in #video2 years ago

I don't listen to self proclaimed authorities. I am the highest authority, at least in my immediate surroundings, over myself. Life taught me to trust my intuition over anyone or anything else. Of course if you own crypto currencies, you are your own bank. You are the banker, you only took back the responsibility, which was yours in the first place. You did not notice when they took it from you. But I did, a bit late, but I did, so I'll have to take it back. I'm working on it. "Sir, you need to be fined, because your dog, who is walking by your side and listens perfectly to everything you say, is unleashed!" ... At that time I did not have the right answer. So I learned, and now I do know what to say, and how to get rid of such bandits. None of this involved the decentralization of God though. I think God already was decentralized. Look around. God is everywhere.

Sort:  

Ofcourse God has always been decentralised. But not the religions ,that's what changing , our relationship to Him ,we are chaning ,not Him.