Working on my first Dtube Video

in #video6 years ago

I've decided that instead of writing short text posts I will switch to a video format. I will be inactive on here until I get the script ready but I will try to make it worth the wait. If you have some ideas on what I should make videos on leave a comment. I'm considering political commentary as well as music and tech related videos.

Sort:  

If you don't mind making video on racism. I think this need to be tackle, many people are facing alot of challenges. I was talking to a man seeking for joy yesterday, I advised him to apply in a company not far from where I live, the man said they can't employee him because of his complexion

While I don't think it's a good topic to start out on, I'll consider doing that in the future.

Check out my latest piece on the mysterious Boleskine Manor if you get a chance.